International Society of Ultrasound in Obstetrics and Gynecology

Search the site find it


Return to the homepage

ISUOG Committees

Committees provide focus areas for ISUOG activities and are key vehicles for developing and progressing the objectives of the Society. The Board should be represented on the Committees and the work of the Committees is directly supported by nominated staff at the ISUOG Secretariat.

Bids Committee
Chair: Aris Papageorghiou (UK)

Clinical Standards Committee
Chair: Nick Raine-Fenning (UK)

Editorial Board
Chair: Basky Thilaganathan (UK) (Editor-in-Chief)

Education Committee
Chair: Caterina Bilardo (The Netherlands)

Ian Donald Gold Medal Committee
No chair

Membership Development Chair
Chair: Wesley Lee (USA)

Outreach Committee
Chair: Anthony Johnson (USA)

Safety Committee
Chair: Christoph Lees (UK)

Scientific Committee
Chair: Aris Papageorghiou (UK)

Register with us

Not sure about joining but want to find out more? Register with us and access selected site content.

find out more

Choose an area of our site to view from the list below.

Quick links

Independent Courses

You can view forthcoming meetings or submit the details of your independent course.

Submit a course